To remove a colleague from Mo, you'll need to be on the Users page, you can find this in the top right under the drop-down arrow by clicking Manage organisation.
Removing colleagues from Mo requires the admin permission in Mo.
Suspending your colleague
All you need to do to remove a colleague from Mo is find them on this users page, click on the 3 dots and select Suspend User.
Once you've confirmed you want to suspend this person, they'll now be suspended!
Need to unsuspend them?
Follow the same steps above, this time the button will say Enable User.